Cleaning & Colour Coding - Why this matters?

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Having different coloured buckets may not seem anything other than the choice a cleaner may have made - They prefer the colour green, perhaps? But..

Getting back to the office...

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Returning to the office? What we think you should know...

The truth behind anti-bacterial products...

Thursday 29 October 2020

What we think you should know about the cleaning products you're using!

Covid-19 - How we can help keep you safe

Thursday 22 October 2020

As the number of confirmed cases of Covid-19 rise rapidly in the UK, we want to reassure you that we’re here to help keep you safe...

Coronavirus - 'The New Normal'

Friday 12 June 2020

Facing Coronavirus head on to create safe environments for people to live, work and exercise.

Facing Coronavirus Head On

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Facing Coronavirus head on to create safe environments for people to live and work.

Our Covid-19 Update

Monday 4 May 2020

We're still fully operational and working exceptionally hard to provide clean and safe environments for everyone.

Today, we're at Intu Watford!

Thursday 19 December 2019

Today, we’re at Intu Watford, not for shopping, but to bring to life the NEW NHS Eyecare Centre in the concourse on the ground floor...

So, the busiest week of our year is well underway...

Monday 16 December 2019

So, the busiest week of our year is well underway...

A BIG welcome to...

Tuesday 3 December 2019

A BIG welcome to Chapper Healthcare, ES Broadcast & Marshall Tufflex...

Your cleaning enquiry

Make a Quick Enquiry here...